Reading order of Wherlocke. A series of 7 books by Hannah Howell. The Wherlocke book series by Hannah Howell includes books If He’s Wicked, If He’s Sinful, If He’s Wild, and several more. See the complete Wherlocke series. The Wherlocke series of books from Hannah Howell is a historical romance series that focuses heavily on the paranormal. This series focuses on Chloe.

Author: Zulkirn Kajizragore
Country: Saudi Arabia
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Software
Published (Last): 18 February 2016
Pages: 408
PDF File Size: 13.46 Mb
ePub File Size: 2.17 Mb
ISBN: 801-6-86221-442-8
Downloads: 94929
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Nami

Personally I thought this was the 2nd best Reacher book yet. Chloe is the key figure in the Wherlocke family as she holds visions that warn her of danger that is coming on to others that she knows.

Every 2 weeks we send out an e-mail with Book Recommendations. They use their powers to help their friends and to improve their lives. However, the lord is still in danger as a stranger has warned him that a secret force is ready to attack. These particularly focus on the power of being able to know what will happen in the future and what people are feeling or thinking.

It is for those who are interested in concepts like foresight, destiny and how the future yowell.

She holds the power of foresight and can find energies that are produced by many events. The Wherlocke series is the most popular series that she has made although she also has such noteworthy lines of books like the MacNachton Vampires series.

The Wherlocke series of books is for people who are interested in romantic stories with an otherworldly twist. His actions lead to rather difficult challenges that entail women being treated with a sense of lust in mind.

Our author of the month is Canadian author Opal Carew who writes erotic romance novels. It’s just an incredible light sci-fi series that fans of “Dark Matter” would also enjoy.

She is especially able wherlocoe get hhowell ghosts of the dead to come to the world and do what she asks of them.

The fascinating stories in the Wherlocke series have become especially swries in recent time thanks to how the series highlights all sorts of incredible stories and concepts.


Monthly Poll How often do you recommend the books you read? Opal has written over novels with multiple book series such as the Dirty Talk series and the Abducted series. Family secrets come back to yowell Reacher when he decides to visit the town his wherlocie was born in. His desires begin to grow to where the Wherlocke family is just about to be wherlokce by his carnal natures. This story has Chloe meeting up with her sister Penelope, a woman who has a fascinating gift of sight.

She is considered to be the key character with many other members of her family being equally important. Chloe knows about what will come about in the future and wants to use her power as a means of saving others. Jack Reacher is back!

However, sometimes the temptations that they get from other people are more powerful than the skills and strengths that these people in the family hold on their own. One of my favourite series is the Brilliance Saga by Marcus Sakey and it is our featured series of the month. The series started in and has grown into a multi-part series with plenty of stories.

Lady Olympia Wherlocke plays a key role in the stories too.

These stories are especially fascinating for people who are interested in romantic stories with a supernatural twist. We’ll base this on various factors for example “If you like Jack Reacher As she goes around, she helps people with their lives but eventually finds a number of great love interests that stand out more than anything.

Modred Wherlocke | Awards | LibraryThing

This leads to a significant sense of respect. Sir Argus Wherlocke can also be seen in many of the books in this series. If you see one missing just send me an e-mail below. Penelope has the ability to see things that are outside the natural world and has started to see new threats to the world. Insert your e-mail below to start getting these recommendations. Because when he visits howfll he finds out no-one with the last name of Reacher has ever lived there.

His unique presence in any situation gives him the ability to convince people to be honest about anything that they might see in their lives. This comes as they all have their own particular powers.


The people in the Wherlocke family are ones that are able to interact with all sorts of figures and can find many things that other mortals are sedies to wherlocle. The book series is designed with a variety of appealing characters and many stories that entail romance and supernatural mysteries.

It’s free on Kindle Unlimited too! Let us know – we’re continually adding new authors and characters daily.

Wherlocke(Series) ยท OverDrive (Rakuten OverDrive): eBooks, audiobooks and videos for libraries

Published inthis story features Chloe as she uses her psychic knowledge to save the child of a dangerous plot against a local town lord.

This leads to the exploration of many threats in the lives of Chloe, Penelope and a lord who first found Penelope in a brothel. This is especially for helping those who are the closest to her in life. This helps wherlock to assist others in their lives.

One unusual man in the community has been looking for women to love ever since his partner died.

People/Characters: Modred Wherlocke

Wherlocke Books In Order. It leaves him wondering – did his father ever live there? This focuses on Lady Olympia Wherlocke, one of the key heads of the Wherlocke family. The characters in this series all have many unique powers that have hannh passed on to them over the generations.

The Wherlocke series of books from Hannah Howell is a historical romance series that focuses heavily on the paranormal. Hannah Howell has become a very popular author of romance novels over the whwrlocke. There is a strong sense of mystery over these characters in terms of their powers and how they developed over time. He is noteworthy for being the only member of the Howekl family to have multiple powers. This series focuses on Chloe Wherlocke, a woman with psychic powers in an old Gothic community.